• Call Us
  • Mail Us

Vorstand

Präsident

Klaus Schuster

schusterk@gmail.com

3333610931

 

Stellvertretender Vize Präsident

Günther Pföstl

tschiggo@gmail.com

3389089673

 

Vize Präsident

Massimo Cima

massimo.cima.bz@gmail.com

3518242509

 

Vorstandsmitglieder

Andreas Canal

andreascanal@hotmail.com

3356086061

 

Andrea Oberjakober

andrea.oberjakober@idm-suedtirol.com

3356628787

 

Günther Pföstl

tschiggo@gmail.com

3389089673

 

Veleo Sgarbi

veleosgarbi@gmail.com

337451813

 

Siegfried Stocker

siegfried.stocker@hotmail.it

3356985483

 

Karl Alois Wierer

karl.wierer@hotmail.com

3487362775

 

Verantwortlicher Damenfußball

Franz Holzknecht

franz@holzknecht.it

3383883772

 

Verantwortlicher Kleinfeldfußball

Massimo Cima

massimo.cima.bz@gmail.com

3518242509

 

Sekretär

Roberto Mion

r.mion@lnd.it

0471261753

 

Vize Sekretär

Stefan Campregher

s.campregher@lnd.it

0471261753

 

Angestellte

Roberto Mion

r.mion@lnd.it

0471261753

 

Stefan Campregher

s.campregher@lnd.it

0471261753

 

Matteo Igini

m.igini@lnd.it

0471261753

 

Präsidium

Präsident

Klaus Schuster

Stellvertretender Vize Präsident

Günther Pföstl

Vize Präsident

Massimo Cima

Präsident Revisorenkollegium

Claudio Zago

Sekretär

Roberto Mion

Jugend- und Schulsektor

Koordinator

Claudio Damini

c.damini@figc.it

3335305572

 

Verantwortlicher Basistätigkeit

Mauro Andolfato

3382404612

Mitarbeiter

Francesco Primerano

Mitarbeiter

Massimo Pietrucci

Revisoren Kollegium

Präsident

Claudio Zago

Mitglieder

Richard Putz

Marco Zago

Ersatz Mitglieder

Ivano Morandini

Albert Hochkofler

Versammlungsdelegierte

Effektive

Remigio Mengon

Hannes Schnitzer

Ersatz Delegierte

Manfred Paller

Herbert Baumgartner

Lorenzo Barbon

J. u. S. S.

Sportberufungsgericht und Verbandsgericht

Präsident

Stefan Mayr

Vize Präsident

Andrea Gnecchi

Mitglieder

Ilario Cristofoletti

Elisa Dolzini

Sonia Liberti

Christoph Trebo

Joseph Tutzer

Johann Zöggeler

Sportrichter

Sportrichter

Michael Baumgartner

Ersatzsportrichter

Angelo Bardelli